联系我们
0086-591-38259610
sales@baldr.com.cn
cn.arthasirritech.com
关于我们
首页 > 关于我们

       福建阿尔萨斯机电科技有限公司从2012年开始专注于水过滤技术、水路控制技术及物联网远程遥控技术的研究。研发制造的各类水过滤器、反冲阀、反冲过滤系统、空气阀、控制水阀、系统控制器等专业设备达到世界一流水平,研发生产的家居花园定时灌溉控制阀和滴灌微灌套件等产品,遵从人性化设计理念充满人性关爱。产品广泛应用于农业灌溉领域、市政园林灌溉、家居花园灌溉领域。
 
        我们的竞争优势在于我们的研发能力和生产制造能力。我们主要业务是承接世界各地的零售商、品牌商、专业工程商的OEM/ODM业务。
 
       公司位于中国福州,公司员工380多人,下设国内销售工程团队、出口外贸专业团队,还有一支包括软件设计、电子硬件设计、结构工程设计,模具成型设计,工业外观设计的强大研发团队。公司拥有1500平方米的办公场所、500平方米的研发试验中心、300平方米的产品展示中心;还拥有10000平方米现代化工业厂房,下设模具车间、注塑车间、冲压钣金车间、电子电器车间、设备系统总装车间。公司也具有很强的供应链管理能力和生产制造垂直整合能力,自制率达到了70%以上。

        公司还在工业自动化控制、信号无线传输、云平台数据采集、物联网联动控制等各方面进行深度研究,技术应用于灌溉水利用的管理,为节水环保事业做出贡献,为先进科学灌溉作出贡献。
 
       阿尔萨斯将本着“创新开拓、客户导向、速度激情、诚信正直”的经营理念,以“科技创新”作为核心竞争力,致力于水资源节约保护,灌溉科技发展,为人类的地球环境更美丽而不断努力。

contact us
0086-591-38259610
sales@baldr.com.cn
arthasirritech.com
About Us
Home > About Us
Since 2012, ARTHAS IRRIGATION TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD. has focused on water filtration technology, waterway control technology and internet remote control technology research. Company researching, designing and manufacturing of various types of water filters, back-flushing control valves, back-flushing filtration systems, air valves, control water valves, system controllers and other professional equipment and these products’ quality reach to achieve world-class level, research and development of home garden timing irrigation control valve and drip irrigation micro-flushing kit and other products, are in line with the humanized design concept and full of human care. Products are widely used in agricultural irrigation, landscape irrigation and home garden irrigation.
 
Our competitive advantage lies in our research and development capabilities and manufacturing capabilities. Our main business is to undertake OEM/ODM business from retailers, brands and professional contractors around the world.
 
Our company is located in Fuzhou China with more than 380 employers. There are three major teams: international sales team, the domestic sales team with engineering background, and the R&D team. Our R&D center is of high capacity in the design of the software, electronic hardware, structural engineering, 3D engineering, molding and industrial application. Our company has 1500m2 office, 500m2  R&D Center, 300m2  show room, and we also possess10000m2  modernized industrial plants including the molding, plastic injection, metal stamping, electronic appliances and assembly lines. Our company is very strong in supplying chain management, integrated production and manufacturing. The independent production rate is more than 60%. 
 
We are researching deeply in industrial automation control, signal wireless transmission, cloud platform data collection, Internet of things linkage control and so on and these technologies are applied in irrigation water control and management, to make devotions for saving water environmental protection and make devotions to advanced scientific irrigation.
 
ARTHAS will always hold our philosophy as”innovation and creation, customer orientation, dynamic and enthusiasm, integrity and honesty, to apply the core competence”scientific and technological innovation”, we make efforts on water resource protection, irrigation science development and beautiful earth for humankind.